at long last

Finally, it’s finished!

Technically it was finished stitching-wise 3 days ago, but I count charting, document layout and successful uploading to PatternsOnLine.com as part of truly being finished.

Thanks so much to all of you for your patience and your encouraging words.  I hope you’ll enjoy Miniature Spring Sampler:

This entry was posted in Needlework and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to at long last

  1. Marianne says:

    Oh how stunning!

  2. Magnifique.
    Merci de continuer vos créations.
    Mo

  3. twentzler says:

    Thanks so much for the kind words, everyone! 🙂

  4. Missy/Raven says:

    Gorgeous!! I am so glad to see that you are still designing needlework patterns! I love your patterns!

  5. Lynne N. says:

    You’re an amazing designer, Teresa, and this is a beautiful new addition to your stunning portfolio!

  6. Jan says:

    What a nice suprise… When I saw your post I made a bee line straight over to POL last night and purchased myself a copy. Thank you so much for finishing Spring!!!!!

  7. Ternezia says:

    Very sweet, I am glad that you’re continuing to design!

  8. Lisa says:

    Love it! 🙂

  9. Melissa says:

    Wow! I love the delicacy of it! I am going to have to check out the other two! I didn’t realize you designed samplers! Beautiful!!

  10. twentzler says:

    Thanks so much everyone! I’m glad you like it. 🙂
    I’m so grateful that I can still do a bit of designing; it definitely fills a spot in my creative soul…. It’s such a blessing to be able to still ‘stay in touch’ with the stitching community, and most especially with the dedicated stitchers who have supported my creative efforts over the years. 🙂

    • Shirley Crockett says:

      Oh my! I knew it would be beautiful, but this is really breathtaking! Thank you so much for this wonderful addition to your mini samplers. I always hoped you would complete all four seasons. This is so exciting!
      Thank you Teresa!
      Shirley C.

  11. Fiona says:

    WOW!!! Your powers to stun certainly haven’t diminished since you ‘gave up’ (sic) designing, have they! It’s absolutely gorgeous 🙂 🙂 🙂

  12. Melissa says:

    Gorgeous!! Off to POL right now as well. 😀

  13. Silverlotus says:

    Thank you so much for finishing the series. Spring is even more beautiful then I imagined it.

  14. Maria says:

    Thank you! It’s beautiful and I so look forward to diving in. Also, it’s a treat for us and hopefully just a wonderful for you to see such work again!

  15. Holly says:

    I love it! I’ve stitched the autumn one, have the winter one, and now will have to get the spring sampler too! I love the whitework and the colors!

  16. Katri says:

    It’s so lovely! I’m going to put this on my wishlist, and buy it once I’m allowing myself to buy stash again, sometime next autumn I hope 🙂

  17. Annette says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!!!

    Off to POL right now 😀

Leave a Reply

