apologies

Sorry for the silence here… I’ve had another incident with my back which has kept me away from the drafting table and from the computer.  But, I’m on the mend, and hope to be back to blogging soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to apologies

  1. I’m enjoying your blog on Google Reader when I have time to check it out. I certainly would love to see the designing process if you could do a blog on it. That seems like a lot of work for you but would be fascinating for me. I am in awe of your work but have no clue how you go about producing it.

    I hope the back is soon better.

  2. Melissa says:

    I hope you feel better soon! It’s no fun feeling sore!

  3. Belinda says:

    Ouch! I hope you feel better soon!

  4. LadyDoc says:

    Oh, I do hope you are feeling better soon!! Backs are NOT always reliable, are they? 😉

Leave a Reply

