model liquidation

I’ve decided to try to get rid of the remainder of my stitched models.  If you are interested, there is a complete listing on the TWBB in the TW Trading Post forum.  Please contact me via e-mail (link in sidebar) only.

Also, many many thanks to all of you who have commented with well-wishes; I am doing better, and hope to be able to begin stitching again before too long.  I do miss it!

This entry was posted in Needlework. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to model liquidation

  1. sandrajean says:

    Hi Teresa, I am keeping you in prayer.

Leave a Reply

