it’s that time again

Well, things will be very slow here for awhile… “How much slower can they get?!” you might be wondering. 😉

I’m officially employed again.  The nature of the job is seasonal, and the busy season is upon us, so creative time will be severely curtailed for at least a few months.

I’ll try to check in when I can.  If, by some miracle I actually get a high-speed line in the near future, I hope my online visits will be more frequent.  I will still be checking email, so if you have questions, don’t hesitate to drop me a line; I’ll do my best to get back to you as soon as I can.

Not sure what else I to say… except many, many grateful thanks for your support and encouragement… and

Keep on stitching!

This entry was posted in Needlework. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to it’s that time again

  1. Thanks for commenting, everyone. I’m sorry I haven’t had the chance to get on-line much. We are still without high-speed internet access, but should have it soon. (yay!) I appreciate your well-wishes!
    RedCatLady, I’m not sure about the Holly and Ivy ornament… I can’t, off the top of my head, remember if it was an “exclusive” design or not. I’ll try to get in touch with Jennifer and see what she thinks.

  2. Redcatlady says:

    Good luck with your job! I’d still like to know if you and Jennifer Aikman-Smith are ever going to make “The Holly and the Ivy” ornament available anywhere as an online class.

  3. mrsblocko says:

    Hooray for a job and busy season! I hope you still find creative time. I know I always get a bit squirrely when I can’t find the time.

    Best wishes!

  4. Silverlotus says:

    Yay! I hope you are kept busy in a good way, and that the creative juices keep bubbling behind the scenes.

  5. Irene says:

    Congratulations on the job. I look forward to hearing from you whenever you have the time.

  6. Very best of luck to you, we’ll be here whenever you get a chance to pop in

  7. Maria says:

    Cheers to you Teresa! I take that a job is good news, alas it may influence stitching time. Best of luck to you dear, and thank you for keeping us posted.

    God bless!

Leave a Reply

