a quick update

It’s been a very hectic few months… but I think (hope) I’ll have a bit more time for creative things now.  Also, I finally have DSL (yay!), so posting shouldn’t be quite the ordeal is was on dial-up.

Thanks to all of you who have posted and who continue to stop by…  I appreciate your continuing interest and support!

Please note that my old e-mail address (tlw@microserve.net) will not work after December 1.  The new address for things stitching-related is: teresa@twdesignworks.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to a quick update

  1. Redcatlady says:

    Have you heard from Jennifer yet about “The Holly and the Ivy”? I think you taught it together at one of your Toronto workshops.

  2. sandrajean says:

    Glad to hear from you. I am presently working on your Floral Bellpull.

  3. Sunny Olsen says:

    Good to hear from you!

  4. Hectic days for me usually means highly productive, lots of creative decisions on the fly, and tired but happy at the end of the day. I hope it’s the same for you! Have a lovely, blessed Christmas and a promising New Year.

  5. jenniesisler says:

    I’m so glad to hear that things are going well for you:) I’m looking forward to future posts.

Leave a Reply

