apologizing again

It seems I’m always saying I’m sorry here… usually for my absence.  And, once again I find myself with nothing to post… this time because I’m simply too tired to do so. I started back to work August 1 full time at a (for me) physically demanding job which I expect to work through the end of the year.

I hope to still slowly continue re-charting; Enchanter is in process.

Thank you for your patience!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to apologizing again

  1. Noticed two of your designs on a recent blog by Jill Rensel. Her framing is amazing.
    http://renselstudio.blogspot.ca/2013/09/upward-trajectory.html

  2. Robin in DeSoto says:

    You’re among friends here, and friends understand about mundane matters snatching away time from what we really love. So don’t ever, *ever* get so stressed and guilty about your designs that working on them isn’t fun anymore. Good luck with your new job!

  3. Zeb A. says:

    There is no need to apologies. I think we all understand what life is like 🙂
    Focus on looking after yourself and your loved ones Teresa, this is the most important thing.

Leave a Reply

