Dragon Ride

It’s been awhile, I know.

I should be posting more often now that I’m no longer working full-time… at least for now. 🙂

I’ve finished the re-chart of Dragon Ride, and it’s now available at PatternsOnLine.com.

Next up for re-chart will be Storyteller.

Just to let you know: I am currently unable to update my website(s)… the software (and the computer on which it runs) I have always used to do website maintenance no longer functions properly.  So, if you visit the needlework website and it looks like nothing has been updated… that’s why.  I’m working on a solution.

Thanks for your patience!

This entry was posted in Needlework and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Dragon Ride

  1. Redcatlady says:

    Will The Holly and the Ivy come soon?

  2. Irene says:

    Good to hear from you again. I don’t think I’ve seen Dragon Ride before — it’s gorgeous!

    • Thanks, Irene. Dragon Ride has had fairly limited exposure… in a magazine, and then (I think?!) briefly as a kit. I’m grateful that Leisure Arts has allowed me to make some of my more obscure designs available via PatternsOnLine.

  3. Fiona says:

    Good to see you back 😀 . Does you old (private) email address still function? Not that I’m making any promises but…… 😉

  4. Zeb A. says:

    Fantastic news about Dragon Ride. This and Tea Scene are on my to-do list this year 😀

    No worries about the site, I keep visiting it as it’s a fantastic resource.

Leave a Reply

