Autumn Faerie

The Autumn Faerie re-chart is finished and the design is now available at PatternsOnLine.com:

Autumn Faerie

Originally, I thought I was going to need to wait to release Winter Faerie, but I was mistaken.  I do have permission to release it, so I’ll be finishing up the seasonal faerie series before moving on.

Not sure which one will be next after that:  Noah’s Ark or Celestial Dragon or Floral Bellpull (it was a 3 way tie in the voting.)

Thanks everybody!  Have a wonderful weekend!

This entry was posted in Needlework and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Autumn Faerie

  1. Catherine Michelle says:

    Thanks Teresa for the faery! I would have voted for Noah’s Ark, but if more people need Celestial Dragon, it’s OK with me 🙂

  2. Thutmosis says:

    I vote for Celestial Dragon! (I didn’t know there was a way we could vote for the next design!)

    • xinef82 says:

      I also vote for CD.

      • Kathy says:

        Thirding this! I’ve started it but put it on hiatus because reading the chart is so tricky. A computer-generated chart would allow me to get going on it again.

    • Hey there! Thank you all for stopping by, and for noting your favorite! Actually, I requested feedback quite awhile ago (I can’t remember exactly when, but it’s been awhile!)… and folks voted for their favorites then. I’m down to the last three designs: they received one vote each. After those three have been published I’ll post a listing of the more designs, and ask for people to vote again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

