an update: Winter Faerie, and The Semi-Annual Move

For those of you keeping track of such things, the Winter Faerie re-chart is now complete:

Winter Faerie

All four seasonal faeries are now available via PatternsOnLine.com.

As per your requests, Celestial Dragon will be next.  After that, Noah’s Ark.

I’ve once again moved back into my studio space for the summer/fall months, so progress on various artwork projects is moving ahead much better than it was.  I had to shut down the art website awhile ago; simply not enough art to put on it!

On the needlework front: I *should* be able to make some progress again on the on-going marathon that is Illuminata.  I’m also hopeful (I dare to hope!) for some movement on the crewel bellpull.

The sweater, alas, has seen no progress.

ACK!!  Too many projects, too little time!

 

This entry was posted in Needlework and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to an update: Winter Faerie, and The Semi-Annual Move

  1. Fiona says:

    Quote:’Too many projects…’ And the reason? Too much talent, my dear! 🙂

  2. Galhenat says:

    What Jenny said. Yeah! on Illuminata.

    Sorry to hear about the art website. Does that also explain why the art blog has been dormant?

  3. jenniesisler says:

    She is gorgeous! I need to head to Patterns Online and download everything of yours:)

  4. Jenny says:

    I can’t tell you just HOW excited I am so see this line in the post:

    “On the needlework front: I *should* be able to make some progress again on the on-going marathon that is Illuminata.”

    YIPPEEEEEEEE!!!!!
    Jenny (very happy with a glimmer of hope!)

  5. Zeb A. says:

    Huzzah! Winter Faerie was probably one of the harder to find ones… I often get emails from people asking me to sell to them mine. The answer has always been no. Now I can point them to Patterns Online 🙂

    Excited about Celestial Dragon and Noah’s Ark… but ooohh… Illuminata!

    • Zeb, Thanks for stopping by! Winter Faerie was never released alone as a leaflet as all the others were… so she is indeed harder to find. Thanks for pointing folks to POL! Cross your fingers that I can get somewhere with Illuminata this time around… I certainly wouldn’t blame people if they said: “Yeah, yeah, I’ll believe it when I see it! 😉

Leave a Reply

