it’s that time again

I’m back to work full-time at my seasonal job (which runs from now through January)… so unfortunately, blog posts will be even rarer than usual.

I hope you all will have a wonderful rest-of-the-year!  Keep on stitching!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to it’s that time again

  1. Galhenat says:

    Yay! Illuminata. (Sorry, but it can’t be said enough. 😉 )

    I was just wondering: I came across a picture of a (stitched) photo frame based on the border of the lady of shalot. Did you know this was published and do you also happen to know in which magazine/book and which issue/year? I have saved the picture somewhere if it’s needed.

    Good luck with your job!

    • Thanks for stopping by, Galhenat! It’s very possible that the border from Lady of Shalott has been re-purposed by Leisure Arts in one of their publications (While I have permission to release the design digitally via POL, LA still retains copyrights to the design.) Unfortunately, I don’t have any idea of date or publication. Sorry!!

  2. Terri Brown says:

    I love your work. I is so beautiful, I have received compliments on my work of your design, The Castle. Is there any new designs in the work?

    • Thank you, Terri. These days, I’m not able to do any designing to speak of; my job takes all of my energy, unfortunately. I am still working a little bit at a time on a large design I began several years ago (working title: Illuminata). Thanks for stopping by!

  3. ailsa says:

    thank you for donating your valuable time to leave any comment at all.

Leave a Reply

