Mermaid

For those of you who have been waiting for another re-chart release, Mermaid is now available via PatternsOnLine.com.

mer_l1

 

The design is 16 pages.  I apologize for the size of the file, but I really wanted to make the over-one charts super-legible. Hopefully, I’ve corrected all of the errata from previous publications.  I’ve had to change some of the symbols, as has been necessary with many of my re-charted designs (especially one with this many symbols?!?!)

As always, please let me know if you find any errors.

This entry was posted in Needlework and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mermaid

  1. Galhenat says:

    I’m not Teresa, but there’s an errata listing on her website: http://www.twdesignworks.com
    Look under resources and then the TW lists. Hope this helps…

  2. Peta Graham says:

    I have the original 1995 pattern and finally have reached a time when I can make it. How do I go about the errata.

Leave a Reply

